

864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson, WI 53549

July 13, 2016 – 9:00 am JCEDC SEARCH COMMITTEE AGENDA

Board Members

Chairman: John David – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman: Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Secretary/Treasurer: Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, Pat Cannon – City of Whitewater, Linda Bagley-Korth – Village of Cambridge, Vacant - Village of Johnson Creek, Augie Tietz – County Supervisor, Jim Mode – County, Tim Smith – County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of Agenda
- V. Public Comment (Members of the public who wish to address the Board on specific items must register their request at this time.
- VI. Convene into closed session pursuant to Wisconsin State Statute Section 19.85 (1)(e), deliberating or negotiating the purchasing of public properties, the investing of public funds, or conducting other specified public business, whenever competitive or bargaining reasons require a closed session, to discuss and select applicants and compensation packages for the JCEDC Executive Director / Glacial Heritage Development Partnership CEO position.
- VII. Reconvene into open session
- VIII. Next Meeting
- IX. Adjourn

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.